Willy Ruelle

Willy Ruelle
Gérant
☎ +32 475 84 22 20
📩 willy.ruelle@pv.be

Christopher Popiol

Christopher Popiol
Conseiller
☎ +32 476 73 22 71
📩 christopher.popiol@pv.be

Frédéric Capouillez

Frédéric Capouillez
Responsable Clientèle Professionnels
☎ +32 499 57 93 10
📩 frederic.capouillez@pv.be

Lloyd Dhont
Conseiller
☎ +32 493 18 36 83
📩 lloyd.dhont@pv.be

Louis Rifaut

Louis Rifaut
Conseiller
☎ +32 497 69 22 24 
📩 louis.rifaut@pv.be

Michel Delmotte

Michel Delmotte
Responsable Crédit – Fiscalité – Succession
☎ +32 499 57 93 11
📩 michel.delmotte@pv.be

Olivier Moreaux

Olivier Moreaux
Responsable Clientèle Particulier
☎ +32 499 57 93 14
📩 olivier.moreaux@pv.be

Kilian Huysmans
Conseiller

Adrien Portion
Conseiller